Random thoughts…

When I first decided to create a blog, I told myself that I would be truthful and I would try not to edit myself.

I have a problem with truth, however.  Considering what I was always told, speaking the truth is equal to giving someone a loaded weapon and trusting them not to shoot.  Over the years, though, I noticed that I couldn’t remember which truth I spoke to which person.  Eventually, I decided that I would have to work on honesty.  It’s actually a lot of work for me.  It takes conscious effort.  Sad, huh?

So for me to actually publish truth into the world is going to be kinda interesting for me.  Which is why I’m not going to tell anyone that I’m doing this.  And I pray no one I know actually reads this.

Leave a Reply

